greenbottletree











{06/11/2013}   The Hair Loss Diaries – Day Eight

Whoop, whoop, I’ve raised £544 so I really am half way there.  Thank you to today’s lovely sponsors, and indeed every single one of you.

Today I appear to have overcome my need to discuss hair, scarves, wigs and my overall euphoria about fundraising.  This is progress.

I have consulted my hair cutter and shaver, Angela, and four dates have been earmarked.  So I think I am going to go for it on Saturday, 14th December ASSUMING I HAVE RAISED £1,000 BY THEN!!!!  Yikes.  There, that’s hot off the press.

I now need to come to terms with the fact I may only have another six weeks or so with hair and natural head insulation.

Oh my.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
