greenbottletree











{14/11/2013}   Baldness Countdown – One Month

A month from today, I will most likely be glued to the mirror in shock and constantly stroking my bald head.  One month, and it’s a short month, so a mere 30 different hair days before bald then very short.

I worked out today, it would take me about nine years to get my hair back to this sort of length from nothing.  Nine years.  Years.

I shan’t harp on about it today, in part because I’m far too tired right now, but hurrah for more sponsorship today, taking me over the first 100 of the next thousand.  Fundraising total: £2,102.

https://mydonate.bt.com/fundraisers/karinagoesbald

Leave a Reply

et cetera
