greenbottletree











{23/11/2013}   Baldness Countdown – 22 Days

£2,405! 

Today (I am writing this about 12 hours late so pretending it’s still Friday night!) I had about five hours on the train and, once I’d exhausted my activities bag after three and a half hours, I took to gazing out the window contemplating my hair.  It didn’t last long.  I think I am just ready to get it cut off, though it being quite cold once I exited the train at Sunderland and not having a hat with me, I did appreciate the warmth from my hair.

Today we are largely going to Hogwarts.  I will be performing wizardry whereby my hair will grow back thick, glossy, dark brown, wavy and without a trace of grey.  Or I might try blonde.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
