greenbottletree











{26/11/2013}   Baldness Countdown – 18 Days

£2,520 so I officially have LESS THAN £500 to raise in two and a half weeks.  Surely, surely, surely that’s possible?!

Would you believe it, no ramblings to anyone about my hair other than a thank you to today’s sponsor.

My major hair thought was around my holiday in California and Mexico over December/January and what kind of hat I will wear in the sun with a near bald head.  I don’t have any stylish summer hats.  This will require a little thought and planning.

https://mydonate.bt.com/fundraisers/karinagoesbald

Leave a Reply

et cetera
