greenbottletree











{28/11/2013}   Baldness Countdown – 16 Days

I had a sinking feeling yesterday, when I wrote about usually getting a donation a day, that today there would be no donations. Or was it that I posted a photo of a rhino rather than a cute cub?  Either way,  I have that slightly pathetic feeling of disappointment that, in the circumstances, is totally unfounded.  However, I am still optimistic about reaching £3,000, needing £430.

I am not enjoying writing this from my stupid touch screen phone.  The amount of time I have spent writing this should mean I have written an epic post.  I haven’t.  And I’m not even going to add the donation link as I can’t face cut and paste.

Thank you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
