greenbottletree











{01/12/2013}   Baldness Countdown – 13 Days

Phew, the donation mercury has gone up again.  As a result, I am feeling renewed enjoyment for fundraising.  Now it’s at £2,595 so only £405 to go, erm, and a mere 13 days!

I had four shaving/hair conversations today, including with one person I’d never met before and one lady I only occasionally see and talk to.  I feel far more sociable these days.  I guess maybe I might talk to even more strangers (?!) once the hair is off … oh how different things will be.  Or at least that’s what I’ve been led to believe, and I fear it will all be true.

Thank you to today’s sponsor.  A big relief to have broken the three-day cycle of no donations!

https://mydonate.bt.com/fundraisers/karinagoesbald

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
